There are four classes of coach, easily identifiable by the badge in the corner of the image.
  1. 1.
    Rookie (Green)
  2. 2.
    Veteran (Blue)
  3. 3.
    Elite (Purple)
  4. 4.
    Legendary (Gold)
Coach Class Visual
Class determines the base buff of a coach and the buffs they can unlock. The higher the Class, the more powerful the buffs and the greater impact the coach has on their team.
Coach Buffs Visual
A coach may unlock and stack more buffs by earning Reef Points to level up Prestige. When a Coach reaches the maximum Prestige level for their class they become eligible for Promotion to the next class level.